Deacons

Our deacons serve the church by ministering to the needs of our faith family. Each year they rotate on and off as active deacons. If you need help for any reason you can contact anyone on the list below and they will be happy to pray with you, visit you, or assist you in any way they can.
Brian & Melissa Barker
336-469-3886
tk9805@gmail.com
Michael & Melanie Cook
407-221-1221
simico@cfl.rr.com
Kevin & Penny Fletcher
321-594-8268
kevin-fletcher@cfl.rr.com
Fred & Pam Fosson
407-314-3693
fpf@cfl.rr.com
Franklin & Mehalia Grant
954-242-1703
fsg98@hotmail.com
Carroll & Carol Hunt
407-321-4310
carroll@seminoleds.com
Charles & Shelley Litton
407-402-4059
charles@instamove.com
Carl & Liz Looney
407-756-6745
celooney56@bellsouth.net
Michael & Charlene Miller
407-381-8856
millerm@netzero.net
Monty & Carol Morgan
407-323-1418
montymorgan@yahoo.com
David & Tonya Rowland
407-322-8065
tonyarowla@yahoo.com
Richard & Allison See
407-221-4989
richard_see@ntm.org
Chad & Hattie Stapleton
440-415-4010
Stapletondc@gmail.com
Bob & Sharon Walrath
386-479-5203
walrath57@yahoo.com
Don & Virginia Williams
321-377-3691
dwilliams@truechoicetelecom.com